Monday on Create & Craft TV

DSC00899

It is almost here – the Beadalon show/s on Create & Craft. ONE MORE DAY!! I can hardly wait!!

AND what is so exciting is that in addition to a show filmed and televised in the UK, there will also be 2 additional shows televised live in the USA!!

DSC00900

IN THE UK my live show is Monday, 22nd June at 12 noon and can be watched on Freeview, Sky 674, Virgin 748 and Freesat 813 or you can watch online at:   www.createandcraft.tv

IN THE US  I will be on Create & Craft who broadcast on DirecTV 85/222 and Dish 221 between the hours of 11am ET and 5pm ET  OR 24 hrs a day on www.createandcraft.com

The shows for the week in the US line up like this:
Monday (22nd June)- 2 LIVE shows at
  • 4pm ET/1pm PT
  • 6pm ET/3pm PT
Tuesday (23rd June)- Pre recorded
  • 12pm ET/9am PT
Wednesday (24th June) – 2 live shows at
  • 4pm ET/1pm PT
  • 6pm ET/3pm PT
Thursday (25th) – 2 live shows at
  • 3pm ET/12pm PT
  • 6pmET/3pm PT
Friday (26th June)- Pre recorded
  • 12pm ET/9am PT
Programming continues 24 hours a day via the following methods:
  • The website
  • The free app that is available for your tablet devices (iPad and Android)
  • Roku set top boxes
Twitter: @CreateCraftUSA
Facebook: CreateCraftUSA
Instagram: @CreateCraftUSA
DSC00897
Share this:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>