USA & UK TV Shows on Create & Craft

DSC00122

NEWS FLASH – I will be demonstrating the new Beadalon Bracelet Jig on TV both in the UK and US on Create & Craft next week. Channels and schedule below.

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 08.17.55

 

I have been working (it feels like playing!) with the jig all week and will be showing what has developed on Create & Craft next week.

DSC00887

In the UK:  Create & Craft broadcast on Freeview, Sky 674, Virgin 748 and Freesat 813 or you can watch online at:   www.createandcraft.tv

My live show is Monday, 22nd June at 12 noon.

In the USA:  Create & Craft broadcast on the following TV platforms between the hours of 11am ET and 5pm ET.

  • DirecTV 85/222
  • Dish 221
My shows will be live  on Monday (22nd) and Wednesday (24th) at
  • 4pm ET/1pm PT
  • 6pm ET/3pm PT 
And on Thursday (25th) at
  • 3pm ET/12pm PT
  • 6pmET/3pm PT
Programming continues 24 hours a day via the following methods:
  • The website
  • The free app that is available for your tablet devices (iPad and Android)
  • Roku set top boxes
Twitter: @CreateCraftUSA
Facebook: CreateCraftUSA
Instagram: @CreateCraftUSA
DSC00890
DSC00116
Share this:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

One thought on “USA & UK TV Shows on Create & Craft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>